Yes, all of our coffees, along with our Roasting Plant and production facility, are allergen-free. We do not use any of the eight major allergen groups defined by the FDA (no dairy, no eggs, no fish, no shellfish, no tree-nuts, no peanuts, no wheat, and no soy). Although our flavored coffees are naturally and artificially flavored, none of our coffees contain any nuts or peanuts, and both our roasting and production areas are Nut-Free Zones.
People with "bean allergies" can also rest assured—coffee beans are technically not "beans" (legumes). Coffee is made from the "seeds" of a coffee tree, which are inside drupes (stone fruit), similar to olive seeds or cherry seeds. Learn more about drupes on Wikipedia.